AGM 2013

The AGM was held last night and was attended by 35 members.

The following were elected for 2014:
Presidents: Fr Teddy Downes, Terry Mahon, John Stones, Brendan Hennessey
Chairman: Anthony Geoghegan
Vice Chairman: Mick Nolan
Secretary: Sharon Nolan
Assistant Secretary: Aislinn Nugent
Treasurer: Brendan Hughes
Assistant Treasurer: Jimmy Byrne
Fixtures Secretary: Liam Kavanagh
PRO: Brian Flynn
Registrar: Shay Geoghegan
School Liaison Officers: Derek Reid, Larry O’Brien
Children’s Officer: Aislinn Nugent
Club Coaching Officer: Brendan Hennessey
Alcohol & Substance Abuse Officer: John Cahill
County Board Delegates: Anthony Geoghegan, Mick Nolan, Liam Reid, John Miley, Keiv Leonard, Jimmy Byrne, Liam Kavanagh
Management Teams: TBD

Leave a Comment